The Daily Word: Coffee

 c.o.f.f.e.e

It’s truly amazing what one cup can do for you. Can I tell you what is so great about coffee?

  • Energizer bunny up in the club
  • Tastes good with a ridiculous amount of sugar and caramel
  • Can’t study? Coffee can study
  • “Wanna get some coffee” date
  • Bored munchies? Nah… how bout coffee
  • No more headaches (warning: watch out for caffeine withdrawals)
  • Motivation to get out of bed and get the day started
  • If only Starbucks delivered… am I right?

Believe it or not, I had no caffeine today. No coffee. Nada. So I can’t tell if this is delirious or if I can babble energetically with my eyes barely open, lying in bed at 6:30pm. I think I’ll take a coffee break before heading out for the night.

Cheers!

-Tee

Leave a Reply

